MADISON COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS - JUDGE APPOINTMENTS 2023-2025

BEECH GLEN	EBBS CHAPEL	GRAPEVINE	HOT SPRINGS	LAUREL
Braden Ball - Chief Judge	Stanley McDonald - Chief Judge	Betty Dean Benfield - Chief Judge (North Marshall Precinct Voter)	Cynthia Chambers - Chief Judge	Wanda Rice - Chief Judge
Judy Futch - Dem Judge	Maranda Plummer - Dem Judge	Patsy Roland – Dem Judge	Lisa Hicks - Dem Judge	Linda Franklin - Dem Judge
Doug Newell - Rep Judge	Jewel Olvera - Rep Judge	Felisha Ward - Rep Judge	Gloria Sundquist - Rep Judge	Robert Briggs - Rep Judge (Ebbs Chapel Precinct Voter)
MARS HILL	NORTH MARSHALL	REVERE RICE COVE	SANDY MUSH	SOUTH MARSHALL
Ruby Payne - Chief Judge	Pat McFee - Chief Judge	Delora Buckner - Chief Judge (Registered North Marshall Precinct Voter)	Jean Larson - Chief Judge	Laurie Pedersen - Chief Judge
Doris Capps - Dem Judge	Shirley Ponder Dem Judge	Cheryl Ramsey - Dem Judge	Ilsa Myers - Dem Judge	Barbara Hensley - Dem Judge
Robin Smathers - Rep Judge	Linda Jarvis - Rep Judge (Registered UNA)	Christina Chandler - Rep Judge (Registered UNA)	Debra Alexander - Rep Judge (Mars Hill Precinct Voter; Registered UNA)	Linda Campbell - Rep Judge (Mars Hill Precinct Voter)
SPRING CREEK	WALNUT			
David Goforth - Chief Judge	Della "Denise" O'Sullivan - Chief Judge (North Marshall Precinct Voter)			
Clara Askew - Dem Judge	Margery Misenheimer - Dem Judge			
Richard Shaw - Rep Judge	Donna Crum - Rep Judge			