Sample Ballot - Republican Party Primary Madison County, North Carolina March 5, 2024

BALLOT

SAMPLE



SAMPLE BALLOT

PCT: SOUTH_SOUTH MARSHALL

BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS

A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.

B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.



0,	B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark the	nis ballot, return it to request a replacemer	nt.	
SAMPLE BALLOT	PARTISAN NOMINATIONS Presidential Preference	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
	(You may vote for ONE)	O Charles Dingee	O A. J. Daoud	듄
	Ron DeSantis	○ Jim Kee	Rachel Johnson	BA
	O Nikki Haley	Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street	Brad Briner	BALLOT
SA	○ Asa Hutchinson	○ Jeff Tarte	NC Court of Appeals Judge	
	 Vivek Ramaswamy 	O Dave Boliek	Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)	
SAMPLE BALLOT	O Donald J. Trump	O Jack Clark	Chris Freeman	SA
	O Ryan Binkley	NC Commissioner of Agriculture	Hunter Murphy	SAMPLE
	○ Chris Christie	(You may vote for ONE)	Madison County	Ē
	○ No Preference	Colby (Bear) Hammonds	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for TWO)	BA
	US House of Representatives	○ Steve Troxler	Michael Garrison	BALLOT
	District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance	Anthony E. (Tony) Ponder	\
	Chuck Edwards	(You may vote for ONE)	Matthew (Matt) Wechtel	
Τ	O Christian Reagan	O Andrew Marcus	End of Ballot	48
LE BALLOT	NC Governor	○ C. Robert Brawley		SAMPLE
	(You may vote for ONE)	Mike Causey		H
	O Dale R. Folwell	NC Commissioner of Labor		BA
AMPLE	O Bill Graham	(You may vote for ONE)		BALLOT
SA	Mark Robinson	○ Luke Farley		\
E BALLOT	NC Lieutenant Governor	○ Jon Hardister		
	(You may vote for ONE)	○ Chuck Stanley		15
	Rivera Douthit	○ Travis J. Wilson		SAMPLE
	○ Jeffrey Elmore	NC Secretary of State		Ĕ
	Marlenis Hernandez Novoa	(You may vote for ONE)		BA
SAMPLE	O Allen Mashburn	Jesse Thomas		BALLOT
SAI	○ Jim O'Neill	○ Christine E. Villaverde		4
	○ Sam Page	○ Chad Brown		
BALLOT	○ Ernest T. Reeves	NC Superintendent of		15
	○ Hal Weatherman	Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)		SAMPLE
	○ Seth Woodall	O Michele Morrow		Ĭ
	O Deanna Ballard	Catherine Truitt		₽ D
SAMPLE	O Peter Boykin			BALLOT
SAI				TO_