Sample Ballot - Republican Party Primary Madison County, North Carolina March 5, 2024

BALLOT



SAMPLE BALLOT



SAMPLE	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.			BALLOT
SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	PARTISAN NOMINATIONS Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) Ron DeSantis Nikki Haley Asa Hutchinson Vivek Ramaswamy Donald J. Trump Ryan Binkley Chris Christie No Preference US House of Representatives District 11	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE) Charles Dingee Jim Kee Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street Jeff Tarte Dave Boliek Jack Clark NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE) Colby (Bear) Hammonds Steve Troxler	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE) A. J. Daoud Rachel Johnson Brad Briner NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE) Chris Freeman Hunter Murphy Madison County Board of Commissioners (You may vote for TWO) Michael Garrison	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT
BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	Chuck Edwards Christian Reagan NC Governor (You may vote for ONE) Dale R. Folwell Bill Graham Mark Robinson NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE) Rivera Douthit Jeffrey Elmore Marlenis Hernandez Novoa	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE) Andrew Marcus C. Robert Brawley Mike Causey NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE) Luke Farley Jon Hardister Chuck Stanley Travis J. Wilson NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	 Anthony E. (Tony) Ponder Matthew (Matt) Wechtel End of Ballot 	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE
SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE	 Allen Mashburn Jim O'Neill Sam Page Ernest T. Reeves Hal Weatherman Seth Woodall Deanna Ballard Peter Boykin 	 Jesse Thomas Christine E. Villaverde Chad Brown NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE) Michele Morrow Catherine Truitt 		BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT