SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT				
BALLOT	Sample Ballot - Republican Party Prir Madison County, North Carolina March 5, 2024	nary	R0030	SAMPLE
_	PCT: MARS H_MARS HILL			
SAMPLE	PCT: MARS H_MARS HILL      BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS  A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.			
ОТ	PARTISAN NOMINATIONS	NC Auditor	NC Treasurer	SAI
BALLOT	Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
		Charles Dingee	<ul> <li>A. J. Daoud</li> <li>Baskel Jakasen</li> </ul>	
PLI	Ron DeSantis	$\bigcirc$ Jim Kee	Rachel Johnson	
SAMPLE	<ul> <li>Nikki Haley</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street</li> </ul>	Brad Briner	BALLOT
S	<ul> <li>Asa Hutchinson</li> <li>Visale Democrassion</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>○ Jeff Tarte</li> <li>○ Deve Deliet</li> </ul>	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15	
_	<ul> <li>Vivek Ramaswamy</li> <li>Denald L Trumm</li> </ul>	Dave Boliek     Jack Clark	(You may vote for ONE)	0
BALLOT	<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> <li>Byon Binkley</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Jack Clark</li> </ul>	Chris Freeman	SAMPLE
ALI	<ul> <li>Ryan Binkley</li> <li>Chris Christie</li> </ul>	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Hunter Murphy Medicen County	
	<ul> <li>Onlis Christie</li> <li>No Preference</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Colby (Bear) Hammonds</li> </ul>	Madison County Board of Commissioners (You may vote for TWO)	
SAMPLE	US House of Representatives	<ul> <li>Coby (Dear) naminonus</li> <li>Steve Troxler</li> </ul>	Michael Garrison	BALLOT
SAN	District 11 (You may vote for ONE)		<ul> <li>Anthony E. (Tony) Ponder</li> </ul>	OT
	Chuck Edwards	(You may vote for ONE)	<ul> <li>Matthew (Matt) Wechtel</li> </ul>	
_	<ul> <li>Christian Reagan</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Andrew Marcus</li> </ul>	End of Ballot	S.
LOJ	_	<ul> <li>○ C. Robert Brawley</li> </ul>		A
BALLOT	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	<ul> <li>Mike Causey</li> </ul>		SAMPLE
	<ul> <li>Dale R. Folwell</li> </ul>	NC Commissioner of Labor	-	BA
SAMPLE	○ Bill Graham	(You may vote for ONE)		ALLOT
SAI	<ul> <li>Mark Robinson</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Luke Farley</li> </ul>	-	
	NC Lieutenant Governor	<ul> <li>○ Jon Hardister</li> </ul>		
н	(You may vote for ONE)	<ul> <li>Chuck Stanley</li> </ul>		S
BALLOT	<ul> <li>Rivera Douthit</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Travis J. Wilson</li> </ul>		SAMPLE
BAI	○ Jeffrey Elmore	NC Secretary of State	]	
	$ \odot $ Marlenis Hernandez Novoa	(You may vote for ONE)		BA
SAMPLE	○ Allen Mashburn	$\circ$ Jesse Thomas		BALLOT
SA	○ Jim O'Neill	○ Christine E. Villaverde		F
	$\circ~$ Sam Page	○ Chad Brown		
F	$\circ$ Ernest T. Reeves	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction		SA
BALLOT	$\bigcirc$ Hal Weatherman	(You may vote for ONE)		SAMPLE
ΒA	<ul> <li>○ Seth Woodall</li> </ul>	ightarrow Michele Morrow		
Щ	<ul> <li>Deanna Ballard</li> </ul>	○ Catherine Truitt		BA
SAMPLE	<ul> <li>Peter Boykin</li> </ul>			BALLOT
SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT				